iPad Stuff

Tonight I was putzing around Best Buy and I picked up an open-box Apple bluetooth keyboard and a Rocketfish iPad stand that was on clearance. It looks a little iMac-ish, but I really like it. The keyboard will enable me to type more efficiently, since after iOS 5 is released I plan to sell my netbook. The only reason I even have one is to update my iPhone and iPad software. Once OTA updates come along, I won’t really need it. This makes the iPad much more usable as a stand-alone computing device.

20110706-080944.jpg

Leave a Reply

