Long Time; No See

Yeah, it’s been a while since I posted. In my last post I mentioned dating. And while it’s early (had our third date last night), I can safely say that I’m feeling the line in an Alanis Morissette song:

What I wouldn’t give to find a soulmate
Someone else to catch this drift
And what I wouldn’t give, to meet a kindred

Not that I think I’ve found a soulmate, or if I even believe in the concept. But I have met someone with whom I share many uncommon interests. And I like it. And it’s good. And I’m taking my time and being smart about it. But it’s pretty awesome.

20110626-044115.jpg

Leave a Reply

